The Cyclorama
Ivana Magovčević-Liebisch and Lars Liebisch, Co-chairs

Celebrating 80 years!

Patrons and community leaders will come together to applaud Celebrity Series commitment to artistic excellence, variety, and diversity for 80 years. We invite you to celebrate this milestone anniversary with an innovative event that will delight guests with dramatic surprises.

We welcome inquiries from individual, corporate, and institutional sponsors. All sponsors will receive priority seats and recognition in 2018-2019 performance programs and all Gala materials. (The deadline for recognition on the formal invitation has passed).

  • SHINE! Table (2) for 20 guests - $50,000
  • SPARKLE! Table (1) for 10 guests - $25,000
  • GLITTER! Table (1) for 10 guests - $10,000
  • SHIMMER! Table (1) for 6 guests - $6,000
  • GLOW! Ticket (1) for 1 guest - $1,000

Proceeds from the evening will benefit the performance and community engagement programs of the Celebrity Series. To reserve ticket(s), simply contact Emily Eagan at or 617-598-3231. A portion of each ticket will be tax-deductible.

Honorary Chairs
Leslie & Howard Appleby, Dr. Harris A. Berman & Ruth Nemzoff, Amy & Joshua Boger, Stephanie L. Brown, Rosalie Cohen, Caroline & Bob Collings, Donna & Michael Egan, Gabor Garai & Susan Pravda, Cerise Lim Jacobs, Paul & Elizabeth Kastner, Jann E. Leeming, Margot LeStrange, Eleanor & Frank Pao, Spring Sirkin, Susan & Michael Thonis, Peter J. Wender, Nancy Richmond Winsten

80th Anniversary SHINE! Gala Sponsors

SHINE! Sponsors: Amy & Joshua Boger
SPARKLE! Sponsors:
Leslie & Howard Appleby, Stephanie L. Brown, Donna & Michael Egan
GLITTER! Sponsors:
Julia Byers & Steven Holtzman, Michael & Adrianne Canning, Joanne & Larry Cheng, Margaret Eagle, Kathleen & Chris Gaffney, Peter & Anna Kolchinsky, Lars Liebisch & Ivana Magovčević-Liebisch, Eleanor & Frank Pao, Bryan Rafanelli, Reuben Reynolds & Bill Casey, Belinda Termeer, Susan & Michael Thonis, Janet & Ron Zwanziger
SHIMMER! Sponsors:
Amy & Ethan d'Ablemont Burnes, Gabor Garai & Susan Pravda
GLOW! Sponsors: Anonymous (2), Meryl Beckingham, Paul Belanger & Teri Groome, Dr. Harris A. Berman & Ruth Nemzoff, Charles S. Carignan & Michael Cerruti, Joseph & Kathleen Cefalu, Selina & Joe Chow, Rosalie Cohen, Jolyon Cowan & Vanessa Trien, Susan Y. Friedman & Norm Appel, Drs. Joan & Alfred Goldberg, The Goldenheim Family, Garth & Lindsay Greimann, Randolph Hawthorne & Carliss Baldwin, Ilisa Hurowitz & Nicholas Alexander, Cindy Lewiton Jackson, Maurice Peter Joffe, Jann E. Leeming & Arthur D. Little, Senior Trustees, Royal Little Family Foundation, Margot LeStrange & Andrew Stern, Valeria Lowe-Barehmi, Sarah R. Mars, Mary McGagh, Theresa C. McLoud, MD, Charlotte & Gordon Moore, Melody Pao, John Patterson & Michele Demarest, Michael & Debra Raizman, Sharon & Howard Rich, Malcolm & Mona Roberts, Samuel & Gretchen Shubrooks, Dr. & Mrs. Michael Silverman, Marylen Sternweiler, Mary Elisabeth Swerz & Robert S. Sherman, Paul & Jennifer Sudduth Walsh, Eric & Sarah Ward, Dorothy & Stephen Weber, Sharon R. Weinstein, MD, Peter J. Wender & Carl Karandjeff, Deanna & Sidney Wolk
Event Sponsors: Rafanelli Events, The Catered Affair, Port Lighting Systems, AVFX, Inc, Be Our Guest, SGPS/ShowRig Boston, Flagship Press, Inc., Winston Flowers


To purchase tickets and learn more, please contact

Emily Eagan

Manager of Events and Engagement