Gary Dunning, President Executive Director
Nicole Taney, Artistic Director


Emily Borababy, Chief Advancement Officer - Email
Sara Brookner, Associate Director of Institutional Giving - Email
Sarah Spinella, Associate Director of Leadership Giving - Email
Sean Meyers
, Associate Director of Annual Giving and Communications - Email
Anya Hess
, Senior Manager of Events and Advancement Operations - Email
Miranda McLean, Manager of Advancement Operations - Email
Mia Straccia, Assistant Manager of Annual Giving and Membership - Email
Leo Sarbanes, Institutional Giving Advancement Intern

Finance and Administration

Heather Clark, Chief Financial Officer
Alex Larin, Finance Manager
Colleen Murray, Business Manager
Laurel Sabala, Finance Associate

Marketing and Audience Services

Courtney A. Burke, Chief Marketing Officer
Ellen Rogoz, Associate Director of Marketing
Vawnya Nichols, Associate Director, Ticketing and Audience Services
Gillian Morrison, Senior Manager, Communications and Digital Content
Robert Torres, Senior Graphic Designer and Photographer
Kristín Otharsson, Design and Multimedia Manager
Patrick Smith, Marketing Analytics and CRM Manager
Angela Flores, Assistant Manager, Digital Marketing
Nicole Williams, Audience Services Manager
Susanna Bonta
, Program Book Associate
Lilli Samman, Group Sales and Marketing Event Manager
Saralyn Klepaczyk, Audience Services Associate
Lisa Feingold, Senior Audience Services Representative
Stephanie Jean Louis, Audience Services Representative
Emily Walker, Audience Services Representative
Annie Coyne, Audience Services Representative
Mia Joseph, Social Media and Multimedia Marketing Intern

Performance Operations and Community Engagement

Karen Brown, Chief Operating Officer
Liz Rosenthal, Associate Director of Performance Operations
Robin Baker
, Associate Director of Community Engagement
Elizabeth Kracunas, Senior Manager of Performance Operations
Walter Yee, Manager of Performance Operations
Israel Gutierrez, Manager of Community Engagement
Evan DelGaudio, Dance Production Manager
Hope Aubrey, Executive/Contracts Administrator
Wei Jing Saw, Artist Assistant


Zoe Chau, Erin Field, Lauren Florek, Molly Hitt, Dekel Luban, Jen Minor, Sarah Stephenson

Professional Services

Stephanie Janes PR, Media Relations
John Michael Kennedy - JMKPR, Media Relations for Dance Performances
AAFCPAs, Audit Firm
BernsteinShur, Law Firm
First Republic Bank, Banking
Boston Common Asset Management, Wealth Management Advisors


For Press Inquiries

Business Hours: Monday-Friday, 10am - 4pm


Celebrity Series Box Office

20 Park Plaza, Suite 1032
Boston, MA 02116
Walk-ins unavailable at this time.
Business Hours: Monday-Thursday 10am-4pm
(617) 482-6661
(617) 598-3291