Members of our Dress Circle, Patron Societies, and Corporate Arts receive invitations to many special events throughout the season. Learn more about how to become a member.

2018-2019 DRESS CIRCLE EVENTS

Celebrity Circle ($1,250 and above)

Reception
Sunday, October 7, 2018 | Symphony Hall
Following the performance of Alan Cumming: Legal Immigrant at 7pm

Circle Dinner
Sunday, March 24, 2019 | Symphony Hall
Following the San Francisco Symphony, Michael Tilson Thomas, Christian Tetzlaff performance at 5pm

President's Circle ($2,500 and above)

Annual Meeting & Reception
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Join Directors, Overseers, President’s Circle members and staff for an overview of the season.

Reception 
Honoring the Board of Overseers
Saturday, April 13, 2019 | Symphony Hall
Following the Australian Chamber Orchestra with Paul Lewis performance at 8pm

Sponsor's Circle ($5,000 and above)

Reception
Friday, February 8, 2019 | W Hotel
Following the Mark Morris Dance Group, Pepperland performance at 8pm

Reception
Sunday, April 28, 2019 | Symphony Hall
Following the Joshua Bell, Jeremy Denk, & Steven Isserlis performance at 5pm

2018-2019 PATRON SOCIETY EVENTS

Benefactor Society ($250 and above)

Patron Society Reception
Sunday, October 28, 2018 | Symphony Hall
Following the Emanuel Ax, piano performance at 3pm

Subscriber Recognition Concert
Sunday, April 7, 2019 | Symphony Hall
Celebrate our loyal subscribers at the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra performance.

Arts Society ($500 and above)

Patron Lounges before and during intermission

Symphony Hall Patron Lounges
Emanuel Ax, piano | Sunday, October 28, 2018
San Francisco Symphony, Michael Tilson Thomas, Christian Tetzlaff | Sunday, March 24, 2019
Itzhak Perlman and Evgeny Kissin | Monday, April 22, 2019
Joshua Bell, Jeremy Denk, & Steve Isserlis | Sunday, April 28, 2019

Longy's Pickman Hall Patron Lounges
Anthony Roth Constanzo, countertenor | Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Dover Quartet | Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Pablo Sainz Villegas, guitar | Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Beatrice Rana, piano | Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Cantus, vocal ensemble | Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Contact

To learn more, contact

Emily Eagan

Manager of Events and Engagement