Alyssa Wang, violinist

Virtual Concert

This performance is available On Demand on this page along with our YouTube channel. 
Click here to view the Program Book.

Violinist Alyssa Wang, heard most recently on the Series in her work with Hub New Music, shares a program of solo works from her home.


J. S. Bach, Preludio from Partita No. 3 in E Major
Chen Yi, Memories
Francisco Tárrega, Recuerdos de la Alhambra, arr. for solo violin by Ruggiero Ricci
John Corigliano, The Red Violin Caprices

This is a living room concert. Living room concerts are more casual and often take place from the artist's home or a bespoke studio at the Celebrity Series offices.


Individual streaming performances now available.
Support for this performance is provided by these generous Neighborhood Arts funders.