Itzhak Perlman, violin, and Evgeny Kissin, piano

Symphony Hall

There are still a limited number of obstructed view seats left for this performance available through Symphony Hall at 888.266.1200 or at the box office windows of Symphony Hall at 301 Massachusetts Avenue.  Box Office hours are Monday through Friday 10:00-5:00PM and Saturday 12:30 - 4:30PM.  Full view tickets are sold out. 

Two superstars, one unforgettable concert. Don’t miss the magic when these longtime Celebrity Series favorites come together for a rare duo appearance.

Runtime: Approximately 100 minutes with intermission.

This performance is not eligible for group discounts.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Violin Sonata No. 23 in D Major, K.306
Johannes Brahms Violin Sonata No. 2 in A Major
Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No. 9 in A Major, “Kreutzer”

Prices, seating sections, and programs are subject to change.

Patron Lounge

Sponsored by

Media Partner

Symphony Hall

301 Massachusetts Avenue, Boston

Related Events